Monday, February 16, 2009

Team Detriot Wins Shooting Stars

The Detriot Team composed of Ex-Detroit Bad Boy Member Bill Laimbeer, Detroit Shock Kati Smith and Dertoit Piston member Aaron Afflalo. The team edge out the Phoenix Suns with Dan Majerle.. leading the charge, together with Leandro Barbosa and Tangela Smith. This is the second time that Detroit won this competition as they were also the champions last 2007 also with Bill Laimbeer, Chauncey Billups, and Swin Cash.


Post a Comment